You are here

Administration

Dean of Engineering

Senior Administration

Ahmed Khattab, Ph.D.

Interim Dean and Professor
College of Engineering
337-482-6166
khattab@louisiana.edu

Dr Huner head shot

Burke Huner, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
College of Engineering
337-482-6565
bhuner@louisiana.edu

Dr Lee head shot

Jim Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Graduate Affairs
Systems Engineering Ph.D. Program Coordinator
College of Engineering
337-482-5354
jlee@louisiana.ed

Corinne Dupuy, M.S.

Assistant Dean
College of Engineering
337-482-1208
cdupuy@louisiana.edu

 

Dean’s Office & Engineering Student Services

Michelle Foreman

College Resource Coordinator
College of Engineering
337-482-2991
mdf1213@louisiana.edu

Ms Boutte head shot

Marilyn Boutte

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
College of Engineering
337-482-6685
marilynb@louisiana.edu

Debbie Monteleon

Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
College of Engineering
337-356-6563
debbiem@louisiana.edu

 

Career Development, Non-Academic Student Programs & Recruiting

Ms Bordelon head shot

LaShaun Arce Bordelon

Outreach Coordinator
Director, Frank & Jessie Mosing Endowed Engineering Student Career Development Program
College of Engineering
337-482-5888
lashaun@louisiana.edu

 

Engineering Development

Ms Doucet head shot

Rebecca D. Doucet

Director of Development
Office of Development
337-482-6713
rebecca.doucet@louisiana.edu

 

Engineering Technical Services

Mr Ozbirn head shot

Harvey Ozbirn, M.S., MBA, MCP

Systems Manager
College of Engineering
337-482-6850
harvey@louisiana.edu