You are here

Contact Us

Street View Google MapView Google MapCollege of Engineering
Phone: (337) 482-6685

Email: engineering@louisiana.edu

Physical Address:
131 Rex Street
Lafayette, LA 70503

The UL Lafayette College of Engineering is located in Madison Hall. The Dean's Office is located in room 106, which is on the first floor of Madison Hall.

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 43597
Lafayette, LA 70504

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Thursday 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday 7:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Additional Contacts

Mark E. Zappi , Ph.D., P.E. , Dean and Professor, College Of Engineering
337-482-6685
zappi@louisiana.edu

Ahmed Khattab, Ph.D., Associate Dean, College Of Engineering
337-482-6166
Khattab@louisiana.edu

Burke Huner, Ph.D., Assistant Dean, Interim Electrical Engineering Department Head, Professor
337-482-6565
bhuner@louisiana.edu

Jim Lee, Ph.D., Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies
337-482-5354
jlee@louisiana.edu

LaShaun Bordelon, Outreach Coordinator, Frank & Jessie Mosing Endowed Engineering Student Career Development Program
337-482-5888
lashaun@louisiana.edu

Marilyn M. Boutte, Administrative Assistant
337-482-6685
mfm7066@louisiana.edu

Debbie Grossie-Monteleon, Administrative Assistant
337-482-6563
debbiem@louisiana.edu

Harvey Ozbirn, Computer Systems Manager
337-482-6850
harvey@louisiana.edu