You are here

Administration

Dean of Engineering

Dean Zappi head shot

Mark Zappi, PhD, PE

Dean
Chevron Professor of Chemical Engineering
Director of the UL Energy Institute

College of Engineering
337-482-6686
zappi@louisiana.edu

**Curriculum Vitae for Mark Zappi, PhD, PE**

Senior Administration

Dr Khattab head shot

Ahmed Khattab, PhD

Associate Dean of Engineering
College of Engineering
337-482-6166
khattab@louisiana.edu

Dr Huner head shot

Burke Huner, PhD

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
Interim Electrical Engineering Department Head

College of Engineering
337-482-6565
bhuner@louisiana.edu

Dr Lee head shot

Jim Lee, PhD

Assistant Dean for Graduate Affairs
Systems Engineering Ph.D. Program Coordinator
College of Engineering
337-482-5354
jlee@louisiana.ed

 

Dean’s Office & Engineering Student Services

Ms Boutte head shot

Marilyn Boutte

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
College of Engineering
337-482-6685
marilynb@louisiana.edu

placeholder image

Debbie Monteleon

Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
College of Engineering
337-356-6563
debbiem@louisiana.edu

 

Career Development, Non-Academic Student Programs & Recruiting

Ms Bordelon head shot

LaShaun Arce Bordelon

Outreach Coordinator
Director, Frank & Jessie Mosing Endowed Engineering Student Career Development Program
College of Engineering
337-482-5888
lashaun@louisiana.edu

 

Engineering Development & Special Programs

Ms Doucet head shot

Rebecca D. Doucet

Director of Development
Office of Development
337-482-6713
rebecca.doucet@louisiana.edu

placeholder image

Michelle Foreman

College Resource Coordinator
College of Engineering
337-482-2991
mdf1213@louisiana.ed

 

Engineering Technical Services

Mr Ozbirn head shot

Harvey Ozbirn MS, MBA, MCP

Systems Manager
College of Engineering
337-482-6850
harvey@louisiana.edu